Northern Kettle Moraine Horse Trail Association
Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

Primary Fundraiser 

WE NEED YOU Saturday, June 4, 2022 to Saddle Up for The Kettles. This is our major fundraiser event for the year and all event registration fees will be dedicated to the Northern Kettle Moraine Horse Trail Association (NKMHTA) for trail maintenance and horse riders’ campground improvements. 

Other Upcoming Events

Regular meetings are held the second Tuesday of each month, 7:00 PM at the Rusty Spur Saloon, N412 County Rd S, Kewaskum, Wisconsin. Everyone welcome.

  • Tuesday, May 10, 2022: Regular Meeting, 7:00 PM
  • Friday-Sunday, June 3-5, 2022: WI DNR Free Fun Weekend
  • Saturday, June 4, 2022: Saddle Up For The Kettles – Fundraising Ride / National Trails Day
  • Tuesday, June 14, 2022: Regular Meeting, 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 12, 2022: Regular Meeting, 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 9, 2022: Regular Meeting, 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 13, 2022: Regular Meeting, 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 24, 2022: National Public Lands Day
  • Tuesday, October 11, 2022: Regular Meeting, 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 8, 2022: Regular Meeting, 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 12, 2022: Banquet
  • Tuesday, December 13, 2022: Regular Meeting, 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 10, 2023: Regular Meeting, 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 14, 2023: Regular Meeting, 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 14, 2023: Regular Meeting, 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 11, 2023: Regular Meeting, 7:00 PM
  • Fri/Sat/Sun, April 14, 15 & 16, 2023 Midwest Horse Fair, Alliant Energy Center, Madison, WI

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.