Upcoming Events

Regular meetings are held the second Tuesday of each month, 7:00 PM at the Rusty Spur Saloon, N412 County Rd S, Kewaskum, Wisconsin. Everyone welcome.

  • Tuesday, October 12, 2021: Regular Meeting, 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 9, 2021: Regular Meeting, 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 13, 2021: Banquet/Silent Auction (CANCELLED)
  • Tuesday, December 14, 2021: Regular Meeting, 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 11, 2022: Regular Meeting, 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 8, 2022: Regular Meeting, 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 8, 2022: Regular Meeting, 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 12, 2022: Regular Meeting, 7:00 PM
  • Fri/Sat/Sun, April 22, 23 & 24, 2022 Midwest Horse Fair, Alliant Energy Center, Madison, WI
  • Tuesday, May 10, 2022: Regular Meeting, 7:00 PM
  • Friday-Sunday, June 3-5, 2022: WI DNR Free Fun Weekend
  • Tuesday, June 14, 2022: Regular Meeting, 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 12, 2022: Regular Meeting, 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 9, 2022: Regular Meeting, 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 13, 2022: Regular Meeting, 7:00 PM

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *