Upcoming Events

Regular meetings are held the second Tuesday of each month, 7:00 PM at the Horseriders Campground, W404 County Road SS Campbellsport, Wisconsin, WI. Everyone welcome.

  • Saturday, June 4-6, 2021: DNR Free Fun Weekend
  • Tuesday, June 8, 2021: Regular Meeting, 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 13 2021: Regular Meeting, 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 10, 2021: Regular Meeting, 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 14, 2021: Regular Meeting, 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 12, 2021: Regular Meeting, 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 9, 2021: Regular Meeting, 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 13, 2021: Banquet/Silent Auction (TBD)
  • Tuesday, December 14, 2021: Regular Meeting, 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 11, 2022: Regular Meeting, 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 8, 2022: Regular Meeting, 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 8, 2022: Regular Meeting, 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 12, 2022: Regular Meeting, 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 10, 2022: Regular Meeting, 7:00 PM

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *