Upcoming Events

Regular meetings are held the second Tuesday of each month, 7:00 PM at El Pig’s Butt Bar-B-Q, 109 Main St, Kewaskum, WI. Everyone welcome.

  • Tuesday, May 14, 2019: Regular Meeting, 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 1, 2019: Poker Ride/Obstacle Course, DNR Free Fun Weekend
  • Tuesday, June 11, 2019: Regular Meeting, 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 9 2019: Regular Meeting, 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 13, 2019: Regular Meeting, 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 10, 2019: Regular Meeting, 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 8, 2019: Regular Meeting, 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 9, 2019: Banquet/Silent Auction, 5:00 PM, NEW LOCATION Tiki Beach Resort, on Kettle Moraine Lake
  • Tuesday, November 12, 2019: Regular Meeting, 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 10, 2019: Regular Meeting, 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 14, 2020: Regular Meeting, 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 11, 2020: Regular Meeting, 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 10, 2020: Regular Meeting, 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 14, 2020: Regular Meeting, 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 12, 2020: Regular Meeting, 7:00 PM

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *